• Adam Williams
    Clwb Ifor Bach / Holy Boredom
  • Adam Whitmore
    Freelance Event and Tour Manager
  • Adam Walton
    BBC Radio Wales
  • Andy Jones
    Focus Wales
  • Andy Garside
    Partner in Drum With Our Hands, Designer, DJ
  • Ashli Todd
    Spillers Records
  • Ben Gallivan
  • Bethan Elfyn
    BBC Presenter/Producer
  • Bill Cummings
    God Is In The Tv Zine editor
  • Connor Cupples
    Promoter / Band Manager
  • Dan O’Reilly
    Events Assistant, Gwdihw
  • Dan Griffiths
    Music librarian for National LIbrary of Wales
  • Dani Hewitt
    Event & Business Lecturer
  • Danny Kilbride
    Director, Trac
  • David Owens
    Senior Multimedia Journalist, Media Wales
  • Donal Whelan
    Mastering engineer
  • Ed Townend
    Live Sound Engineer
  • Ed Richmond
    BBC Radio Wales
  • Elin Rees
    Elin Rees PR
  • Erin Williams
    Studio Manager
  • Fionna Allan
    Freelance Music Projects and Tour Manager
  • Francis Brown
    New Sound Wales
  • Gareth Iwan Jones
    Senior Music Producer Radio Cymru
  • Graf Middleton
    Spillers Records / Musician
  • Grace Todd
    Spillers Records
  • James Chant
  • Jane Oriel
    Writer / Freelance Music Business Support
  • Jayne Rowlands
    BBC Wales
  • Jess Campbell
    Freelance Radio Producer and Presenter
  • Jo Southerd
    Green Man Radio / BBC Wales
  • Keith Lerego
    Writer and DJ, The Joy Collective
  • Kevin McGrath
    Music Writer Wales Arts Review
  • Kieron Jones
    Good Thing Creative
  • Leigh Jones
    Cherry Red Records
  • Lisa Gwilym
    Presenter, C2 BBC Radio Cymru
  • Liz Hunt
    Wales Goes Pop! / Full Moon
  • Llion Robertson
    Record Producer/Mixer
  • Lloyd Griffiths
    Promoter / Events
  • Llwyd Owen
  • Louise Schofield
    Unique Lullaby
  • Marc Stafford
    Radio DJ / Presenter (BRO Radio & Invader.FM)
  • Martyn Stevens
    BBC Wales
  • Matthew Lovett
    Principal Lecturer / Academic Manager for Music
  • Nathan Jones
  • Noel Gardner
    Buzz magazine, freelance stuff, gig promotion
  • Owain Schiavone
    Y Selar
  • Pierre Davies
    Do Not Go Gentle Festival
  • Ray Collins
    Country Mile Records Label Manager
  • Rhodri Jones
    Festival Producer, Southbank Centre
  • Rich Samuel
    Young Promoters Network
  • Richard Hawkins
    Clwb Ifor Bach
  • Richard Chitty
    Owner, Bubblewrap Collective / Records
  • Richard Crandon
    On Par Productions
  • Ryan Owen Eccleston
    Director Of Photography / American Interior
  • Sam Rhys
    BBC Radio Cymru
  • Sian Parry
    Researcher / Multicam Director BBC Wales/span>
  • Sioned Clwyd
    Producer BBC Radio Cymru
  • Steffan Dafydd
    Designer Clwb Ifor Bach
  • Steffan Storch
    Journalist / Promoter
  • Stephen Nottingham
  • Tim Batcup
    Journalist, Classic Rock, Prog
  • Will Steen
    The Joy Collective
  • If you’re working in music in Wales, or Welsh and working in music in the UK, then you can become one of our jurors. Just email info(@)welshmusicprize.com. diolch. x